Il libro delle parole altrimenti smarrite

Ci è stato segnalato, tramite facebook, questo video.

Dateci un’occhiata e, se volete, dite la vostra!

5 commenti su “Il libro delle parole altrimenti smarrite

  1. […] a Sabrina D’Alessandro, che avevamo già citato in questo blog qualche mese fa, ci sono anche delle interessanti […]

  2. channel 9 quibids ha detto:

    Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was
    wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had
    issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
    I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  3. Margot Robbie ha detto:

    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday.
    It will always be useful to read articles from other writers and practice something from their
    sites.

  4. These are genuinely enormous ideas in concerning blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant things here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

  5. Hello, always i used to check web site posts
    here in the early hours in the morning, for the reason that i love to
    find out more and more.

Rispondi

